Trustee: Chris Diehl:
330-281-1348

Zoning


Elected Officials:

Town Hall and Park Pavilion Reservations

Debra Diehl

330-281-1535

Townhall@edinburgtownship.com

Trustee: Jeffrey Bixler:
Jeffrey.Bixler@edinburgtownship.com
330-256-7085

Fire Dept.,Town Hall, Park Rentals

Zoning Inspector and Zoning Questions
Rhonda Lipply
​rhondaedinburgzoning@gmail.com

330-325-3440

Fiscal Officer

Bill McCluskey

Edinburgfobill@gmail.com

330-325-0271


Edinburg Trustees will hold annual reorganization meeting 12/28/2023 at 6:30pm in Administration building



​​​
The Edinburg Township Trustees and all Township employees strive to provide the best services possible to our residents, while being financially responsible at the same time.

​Trustee meetings are held at the Town hall, 7:30pm, every 2nd and Last Thursday of the month.


WELCOME TO EDINBURG  TOWNSHIP

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS:

Fire Department
Chief Jesse Baughman
Jesse.Baughman@edinburgtownship.com

(non-emergency)        330-325-1224

Road Department, Cemetery, Parks
Kevin Biltz
Kevin.Biltz@edinburgtownship.com

330-325-7783

MILITARY BANNERS

Edinburg Township is sponsoring a new MILITARY BANNER program.

The cost is $50.00 to participate, for which you will be able to purchase a 2' x 4' banner with picture of a military Veteran, that will be flown on the township telephone poles.


We will be accepting orders now and print and hang the banners as soon as possible.


Any interested resident should contact Chris Diehl, 330-281-1348, 

You will need to provide a clear picture or a digital image of family member, name, year(s) of service, military brand, and awards if any, for printing of the banner.


Trustee: Tim Pfile:
Tim.Pfile@edinburgtownship.com
330-618-4076

Roads, Park, Cemetery